TripAdvisor Reviews

star rating  My wife and I dined here twice on a recent trip to Koh Samui. The staff was very attentive and the food was excellent! We would definitely recommend.

avatar thumb mattemerson
April 22, 2023

star rating  Got three pizzas as a takeaway. All tasted really good.

We had one margarita, a ham one and a garlic one. The garlic amused me a little as... read more

avatar thumb JPJHowarth
April 7, 2023

star rating  This was one of the best dining experiences we have had here.
Food was fantastic, staff friendly and polite and the service was very fast.
We were not... read more

avatar thumb just-want-to-ride
February 8, 2023

star rating  Great food and service, everything was delicious. Good atmosphere. You should try the tomato soup :) we will come back for sure

avatar thumb Shai_Gian
February 2, 2023

star rating  Great service and best pizza and beef carpaccio I had in a long time! 10/10 and highly recommend! The people are friendly and the restaurant very clean.

avatar thumb 474janhendrikv
February 2, 2023

star rating  This is an excellent Italian restaurant in Chaweng Noi. The service is good and the food was authentically Italian and delicious. The pizzas in particular are some of the best... read more

avatar thumb Nathanbkk97
January 6, 2023

We try hard to make every visit to our restaurant a pleasant experience. Our staff is genuinely nice and it gives them genuine pleassure when you our customers enjoy our food. Getting a feedback from you helps us grow and become better. Come visit our TripAdvisor page and leave a feedback for us and our other guests! Thank you

Google Reviews

Beyond my expectations! The pizza dough quality was a standout in taste and texture, perfectly cooked. The handmade ravioli was great too. Cappuccino was super frothy and smooth. Friendly staff and upscale interior with good price performance. The best option for Italian this side of Samui.

Warren Rehman Avatar Warren Rehman
August 6, 2019

By far the best pizza all over Koh Samui. Restrained but friendly waitress (probably Just normal behaviour but you get used to beeing asked every 5 Minuten If everything is find on that Island ^^) Manager/Chef? Is also checking the guests every now and then. Clean and comfy Interieur.

Pat Avatar Pat
September 18, 2019

Best pizza I’ve had in a very long time, and owner was Italian!! Thin, deliciously baked crust and high quality ingredients. Also tried a really nice chocolate brownie with melted chocolate and vanilla ice cream. Will come back again if I’m back in Samui!

Juan Luis Virués Avatar Juan Luis Virués
September 14, 2019

We try hard to make every visit to our restaurant a pleasant experience. Our staff is genuinely nice and it gives them genuine pleassure when you our customers enjoy our food. Getting a feedback from you helps us grow and become better. Come visit our Google page and leave a feedback for us and our other guests! Thank you

Grazie!

Thank you all!

We would like to thank you all for your positive feedback and all the love you have given us over the years. It makes work harder and come to our restaurant every day with a big smile on our faces. We will keep providing the best service possible and preparing meals for you that you will never forget.

TOP
Open chat
1
Send us a text
Hello from La Lanterna
How can we help you?